Rope Handling

Sat, Mar 7 from 12pm - 3pm

Solo Entry
$30.00
$32.85 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Duo Entry
$55.00
$59.40 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Often when people get started with rope, the first thing they focus on learning are knots and patterns. While these are really good fundamentals to get you started, these skills often don’t translate into making good scenes or good performances. This class will cover some of the basics of great rope handling, and will focus on two primary parts: the biomechanics of rope handling, and the techniques that usually equate to better connection. This class is lecture, demo, and hands-on tying.

No late entry will be allowed due to the intimate nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
Water available. Please bring your own cup or bottle.
Open to all 18+
All sexes, genders, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations welcome and celebrated.
Attendance is limited to 30 people.
Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org


About the Educators:

Anoxia Wilde is a rope switch who has primarily topped since they discovered rope in 2015. Highly motivated, curious, and passionate about rope, the have studied extensively with a wide variety of instructors, from Europe, North America, and Japan. Anoxia has been teaching regularly since 2017 in Seattle and at cons, and also teaches private lessons.

Juni is a bratty switch that is passionate about the power of play. Innovative, arch, and curious, they are often found self-suspending and bottoming to sadists with cheery laughs. They enjoy exploring the meditative dance of rope and teaching content that empowers bottoms to own their play.

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to Pan-Eros.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 22 at 5pm

Intimate Dinners - February

Sun, Feb 23 from 11am - 3pm

Sensual Ecstasy

Sat, Feb 29 at 7pm

A Black Tie Affair

Sat, Mar 7 at 7:30pm

The Realm of Decadent Delights

Mon, Mar 9 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 14 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Mar 18 from 7pm - 10pm

Sex Positive Game Night

Mon, Mar 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Tue, Mar 24 from 7pm - 9pm

Beyond Spanking

Fri, Mar 27 from 7pm - 9pm

Slipping Into Hypnosis

Sat, Mar 28 from 12pm - 3pm

Self-Hypnosis as Self Sabotage

Sun, Apr 5 from 1pm - 5:30pm

Consent Advocate Training

Sat, Apr 11 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 7pm

Naked Yoga