Seattle Sub Sessions: The Greys Invites

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 10pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Seattle Sub Sessions and The Greys present: The Greys Invites!

The Greys 
https://soundcloud.com/greysanonymous
https://www.facebook.com/thegreysuk/

Chad Dubz 
https://soundcloud.com/chadgotdubz

Pushloop 
https://soundcloud.com/pushloop
https://www.facebook.com/pushloopmusic/ 

Skint Disco 
https://soundcloud.com/skintdisco
https://www.facebook.com/SkintdiscoBASS/

Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave

21+
10pm-2am
$10 Pre Sales ⎮⎮ $15 cover


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 18 at 7pm

Baby’s (2)2nd Birthday Bash

Fri, Apr 19 at 10pm

JK POP! Sakura-Con Afterparty

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

Bubble Pop

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Research [Spring Formal] ft. DJ Bus Replacement Service

Sun, Apr 28 at 8pm

La Fille / Jack Carrick / Sealife

Sat, May 11 at 10pm

Rapture ft. Gothic Barbie Drag Haus

Fri, May 17 at 7pm

THIEFS

Sat, May 18 at 10pm

Tremulant Pres. Iorie (Serafin Audio/ Muzo, Berlin)

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019