Queens for Kids: Pride Edition

Sun, Jun 24, 2018 at 3pm

  • All Ages
This event has passed.

Timbre Room proudly presents Queens for Kids: Pride Edition, an all-ages, family-friendly, bite-size drag show featuring a diverse array of talent from all over the Emerald City! Space is limited for this extra-special event & no tickets will be available at the door.

Hosted by Cookie Couture

Door: 3PM ⎮ Show: 3:30-4:30PM

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible venue, please enter via Little Maria's Pizza.

All-Ages ⎮ 1809 Minor Ave.

— — — — — — — — — —

For additional questions, e-mail reese@kremwerkseattle.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, May 24 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, May 31 at 9pm

That's It, That's All EP Release Party

Fri, Jun 7 at 7pm

Unwanted

Sat, Jun 8 at 10pm

Off With Their Head!

Fri, Jun 21 at 10pm

Tremulant Pres. MkO (sbcltr, LA)

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019