Global Rhythms Pedrito Martinez Group

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:30pm

General Admission
$20.00
$22.23 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Town Hall Member
Passcode Required
more info
Your passcode is your Town Hall Member Number.
$15.00
$16.92 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Part of Town Hall Seattle's Global Rhythms Series. Learn more about Global Rhythms.

Looking for a deal?
Subscribe to experience a world of music and enjoy all five concerts at a discount!

Buy Subscription


Town Hall

1119 8th Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 7pm

Mozart Birthday Toast

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 7:30pm

John and Julie Gottman: Essential Conversations for a Lifetime of Love

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music Subscription (2018-19)

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30pm

Ignite Seattle - # 38

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Thaddeus Turner

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 7pm

Global Rhythms Subscription (2018-19)

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music: Talea Ensemble

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:30pm

Lorraine Klaasen

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 6pm

Town Music: Third Coast Percussion

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Eli Rosenblatt

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:30pm

Mokoomba & Chimurenga Renaissance

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Recess Monkey

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music: Piano Ki Avaaz

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 7:30pm

Kinan Azmeh CityBand

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Henry and Sandy