Toys
A Dungeon Party For Men from Visible Restraint

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 8pm - Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 2am

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Toys is a dungeon party for men and for people who have lived experience as men.

Gallery Erato is the new Pioneer Square home of the Pan Eros Foundation (the non-profit that produces the Seattle Erotic Art Festival) . It's a large, multi-level space with tall ceilings. A perfect place for our kind of party.

When you first enter the Toys party you'll walk through the exhibition of men-in-art (curated especially for the month of December). In this same area, we'll have several kinky tops who will be offering brief (10-15 minute) tastings in their areas of expertise.

Then you'll come to a suspension area and demonstration area (14' ceilings).  The main play space will be downstairs - and it's very large. Lots of great opportunities and spaces for play. 

All proceeds from this event benefit the Pan Eros Foundation.

Come play hard. 
 
Early Bird pricing available through November 15.
Limited tickets available.
Water available. Please bring your own bottle or cup.
Questions may be directed to: visiblerestraint@gmail.com
More information Visible Restraint can be found at http://visiblerestraint.com/ (NSFW)
Photograph: Loaded Images; Bondage: Visible Restraint; Model: Pup Sparky
 
 

Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Mon, May 27 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jun 1 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Transcending Shame

Fri, Jun 7 from 7pm - 11:30pm

Needles: Basics To Bondage

Sat, Jun 8 from 1pm - 4pm

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization

Mon, Jun 17 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Mon, Jun 24 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jul 6 from 11am - 12:30pm

Communication and Problem Solving in Alternative Relationship Dynamics

Mon, Jul 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Jul 13 at 12pm

Hypnotized to Obey: Trance & Training

Wed, Jul 17 from 7pm - 9pm

Body Manipulation Techniques

Thu, Jul 18 from 7pm - 9pm

Whips and Rope

Sat, Jul 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jul 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Trauma Informed Kink: An Introduction