Tremulant Pres. Iorie (Serafin Audio/ Muzo, Berlin)

Sat, May 18 at 10pm

This event has passed.

Tremulant Presents

Iorie (DJ SET)
Serafin Audio/ Muzo, Berlin

https://www.facebook.com/ioriemusic/
http://www.soundcloud.com/iorie

Joe Bellingham, Lar Gibbons, & Samaha b2b2b
http://www.soundcloud.com/joebellingham
https://soundcloud.com/maisonmire/mire-004-lar-gibbons-b2b-samaha

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Iorie is a producer, Live act and DJ from Germany. He started young singing, playing instruments and combined it all later by starting to produce at the age of 15. His music ranges through all tempos always conjunct in the purpose to shake your body, move your heart and excite your mind. In his tracks he uses the sounds of his travels and tries to capture all the encounters that come along them in unique sound and personal, philosophical lyrics.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

10PM - 2AM

Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
http://kremwerk.com/
21+


Every 4th Saturday...
Step aboard our vessel and prepare to launch… but don't worry, each trip features new mix of audio and visual captains to lead the way. Passengers must come prepared for the inter-dimensional depths of house and techno. Leave your earthling troubles behind, and let us transcend to a better place in space, because... Tremulant Can Help.

———————————————————————————————-

Sign up for the Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex mailing list on our website, to stay in the loop about upcoming events, ticket giveaways and more!
http://www.kremwerk.com/


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, May 23 at 7pm

Bang the Gong!

Fri, May 24 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, May 31 at 9pm

That's It, That's All EP Release Party

Fri, Jun 7 at 7pm

Unwanted

Sat, Jun 8 at 10pm

Off With Their Head!

Fri, Jun 21 at 10pm

Tremulant Pres. MkO (sbcltr, LA)

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019