Wake Up!
Part 1

VIP
more info
VIP Ticket holders receive a reserved seat and a complimentary beverage at WAKE UP!
$25.00
$27.54 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Senior (60+) VIP
more info
VIP Ticket holders receive a reserved seat and a complimentary beverage at WAKE UP!
$20.00
$22.23 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
General Admission
more info
Ticket to WAKE UP!
$15.00
$16.92 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Students & Seniors (60+)
more info
Ticket to WAKE UP!
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Pay What You Can
more info
$10 Suggested Ticket Price
FREE
Add to Cart
×
×
TeenTix
more info
Ticket to WAKE UP!
$3.74
$5.00 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Wake Up! is a series of moderated conversation curated by Seattle-based Arts Curator Vivian Phillips with expert guests on climate change/the climate gap, as well as futurists, and speculative fiction writers. 


Langston Hughes Performing Arts Institute

104 17th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98144

Share This Event

Related Shows

November 2019 - April 2020

Spectrum Dance Theater Season Passes

December 12-15, 2019

Donald Byrd's The Harlem Nutcracker

Thu, Dec 12 at 7:30pm

Donald Byrd's The Harlem Nutcracker

Fri, Dec 13 at 8pm

Donald Byrd's The Harlem Nutcracker

Sat, Dec 14 at 8pm

Donald Byrd's The Harlem Nutcracker

Sun, Dec 15 at 2pm

Donald Byrd's The Harlem Nutcracker

April 2-5, 2020

POOL

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 7:30pm

POOL

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 8pm

POOL

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 8pm

POOL

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 at 2pm

POOL

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 7pm

Wake Up!

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 7:30pm

After

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 8pm

After

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 8pm

After