Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Mon, Nov 18 at 6pm

General Admission
$35.00
$38.16 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Make your own macrame wall hanging. Macrame art can be expensive, but you can learn to make your own with yarn, rope and sticks or dowels. We'll provide all the materials and go over basic knots and design planning. You'll create your own fiber art that you can proudly display.

 

This class will learn how to add in cords to your design to create a triangle shape. We'll cover larkshead, square and half hitch knots. If you have created with us before, this will cover new material, but experience is not required.

Cost is $35. Contact us at info@pushpullseattle.com for student and bulk discounts.

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Oct 25 at 5pm

LED Magic Wand Workshop

Sun, Oct 27 at 10am

Cartooning 101

Mon, Oct 28 at 6pm

Night Landscape (Goth Bob Ross) Paint Night

Sat, Nov 2 at 10am

Reduction Screen Printing

Mon, Nov 4 at 5pm

Acrylic Portrait Painting Intensive

Thu, Nov 14 at 6pm

Crafting Mini Worlds, Tiny Bell Jar

Sat, Nov 16 at 10am

Freehand Architecture Illustration

Sat, Nov 23 at 10am

Professional Develop for Artists

Sat, Nov 30 at 10am

Intro to Inking with Maxx - Nibs, Brushes & More!