NiGHTofAL

Sat, Oct 19 at 6:30pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

NiGHTofAL will performing songs of the new album Escape from modern world. More info TBA


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 24 at 8pm

Be Kind, Rewind: "A Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddy's Revenge"

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

NOIR: A QTPOC Variety Show

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Cruising with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

A Tim Burton Variety Show

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Gender Reveal Party: A Drag Show

Sat, Nov 9 at 10pm

QiQi Cabaret

Wed, Nov 13 at 8pm

ORQID Record Release Party

Fri, Nov 15 at 7pm

Welcome To The Drag Parade

Sun, Nov 17 at 8pm

Blue Hawaii

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Vertex ft. IVVY & DJ Having Sex