Fussy Cloud Puppet Slam Fussy Cloud Puppet Slam Vol. 17

Sat, Nov 23 at 8pm

  • 18+
PWYC $5
$5.00
$7.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
PWYC $10
$10.00
$12.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
PWYC $15
$15.00
$17.92 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
PWYC $20
$20.00
$23.23 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
PWYC $25
$25.00
$28.54 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Brace yourself for the holidays with the help of the puppet loving weirdos of Fussy Cloud. We will not question your life choices or tell you to cut your hair, but we will provide a creative and quirky evening of adult-friendly puppet cabaret. Join us for a variety of fascinating short works by puppeteers from the Pacific Northwest! 
 
Recommended for adult audiences
Produced in association with Theatre Off Jackson
Funding made possible in part by the HBH fund
Fiscally sponsored by Shunpike

Theatre Off Jackson

409 7th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Nov 22 at 8pm

Fussy Cloud Puppet Slam Vol. 17

Tue, Nov 26 at 6:30pm

Parlor House: Panic of 1893 (Preview Night PWYC)

Wed, Nov 27 at 6pm

Parlor House: Panic of 1893

Fri, Nov 29 at 6pm

Parlor House: Panic of 1893

Sat, Nov 30 at 6pm

Parlor House: Panic of 1893

Fri, Dec 6 at 8pm - Sun, Dec 22 at 11pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special

Fri, Dec 6 at 8pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special

Sat, Dec 7 at 8pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special

Sun, Dec 8 at 2pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special

Fri, Dec 13 at 8pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special

Sat, Dec 14 at 8pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special

Sun, Dec 15 at 2pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special

Fri, Dec 20 at 8pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special

Sat, Dec 21 at 8pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special

Sun, Dec 22 at 2pm

The Judy Garland Christmas Special