Toys 2
A Dungeon Party from Visible Restraint

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 8pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Toys 2 is a dungeon party for men and for people who have lived experience as men.

Toys is returning to Gallery Erato, the Pioneer Square home of the Pan Eros Foundation (the non-profit that produces the Seattle Erotic Art Festival). It's a large, multi-level space with tall ceilings. A perfect place for our kind of party.

When you first enter the Toys party you'll walk through the exhibition of men-in-art (curated especially for the month of December). In this same area, we'll have several kinky tops who will be offering brief (10-15 minute) tastings in their areas of expertise.

Then you'll come to a suspension area and demonstration area (14' ceilings). The main play space will be downstairs - and it's very large. Lots of great opportunities and spaces for play.

All proceeds from this event benefit the Pan Eros Foundation.

Come play hard.

Advance tickets only. Limited tickets available. Early bird price available through November 16th.
Water available. Please bring your own bottle or cup.
Questions may be directed to: visiblerestraint@gmail.com
More information Visible Restraint can be found at http://visiblerestraint.com/ (NSFW)
Photograph: Visible Restraint; Model: SlenderSub


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 22 from 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Basic Consent

Sat, Feb 22 at 5pm

Intimate Dinners - February

Sun, Feb 23 from 11am - 3pm

Sensual Ecstasy

Sat, Feb 29 at 7pm

A Black Tie Affair

Sat, Mar 7 from 12pm - 3pm

Rope Handling

Sat, Mar 7 at 7:30pm

The Realm of Decadent Delights

Mon, Mar 9 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 14 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Mar 18 from 7pm - 10pm

Sex Positive Game Night

Mon, Mar 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Tue, Mar 24 from 7pm - 9pm

Beyond Spanking

Fri, Mar 27 from 7pm - 9pm

Slipping Into Hypnosis

Sat, Mar 28 from 12pm - 3pm

Self-Hypnosis as Self Sabotage

Sun, Apr 5 from 1pm - 5:30pm

Consent Advocate Training