Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 15 from 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Solo
more info
Admits one to workshop
$38.00
$41.35 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Duo
more info
Admits two to workshop
$65.00
$70.02 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Want to create a really good flogging scene? Not sure about the basics? Know the basics inside-and-out but think there might be something more?

This experiential flogging workshop is intended for both beginning and intermediate skill levels– anybody that thinks they’ve got something to learn. We’ll cover safety, learn and practice basic and non-basic strokes, and discuss scene building and rhythm techniques in depth. You should come away from this class with new skills and ideas, and all the building blocks you need for some great scenes!

Flogging is type of impact or sensation play within BDSM activities. Consent will be emphasized.
 

  • All sexes, genders, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations welcome and celebrated.
  • No late entry will be allowed due to the safety information at the beginning of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
  • Open to all 18+
  • Attendance is limited to 24 people.
  • Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org
     

About the Educator:

Russell Harmon has been teaching popular kink-related classes since 1999. He runs Lovingly Handmade Pornography, a successful effort to prove that intensity and fun aren't mutually exclusive in SM porn.

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to Pan-Eros.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jan 19 from 2pm - 4pm

The Better Blowjob Experience (for the giver)

Wed, Jan 22 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Jan 22nd (Part 1) and Jan 29th (Part 2), 6:30-9:30pm

Consent Violation Recovery

Thu, Jan 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Good The Bad and The Poly

Mon, Jan 27 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Feb 1 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sun, Feb 2 at 2pm

Stexe's Twisted SuperBall Party

Mon, Feb 10 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Tue, Feb 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Feb 12 from 7pm - 9pm

Consent and Flirting

Monday 2/17 and Wednesday 2/19, 5:30-10:00pm

Consent for Leadership

Wed, Feb 19 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Thu, Feb 20 at 7pm

Sex Positive Game Night

Sat, Feb 22 from 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Basic Consent

Sat, Feb 22 at 5pm

Intimate Dinners - February