Aaaahz! presents: The Realm of Decadent Delights
A wickedly sexy escape room experience

Sat, Jun 13 at 7:30pm

  • 21+
Group Admission
more info
Admits up to six people. Please make sure your whole group knows the name of the person who bought the ticket.
$125.00
$133.74 with fees
Tickets are no longer available online.
Individual Admission
$25.00
$27.54 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Welcome explorers to The Realm of Decadent Delights. Your journey is about to begin. You will be tempted and tested by our denizens, such as the Warrior Princess and the Living Doll. Only those with balance and will-power can resist the erotic delights here and persevere long enough to solve their way through the maze of puzzles. Do not become distracted.

Thus begins the first of its kind Escape RealmThe Realm of Decadent Delights breaks the mold of traditional escape rooms. There are no rooms, but there are sexy people that you must watch, interact with, and explore in order to make your way through the series of clues and puzzles. And there are other differences that you’ll discover.

Each experience will be done in groups of six.

Be one of the first people to experience this new type of “escape room.” Its official debut will be at the Seattle Erotic Art Festival in April 2020 but we are doing a beta run of the experience as a fundraiser for SEAF. 
All sexes, genders, races, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations, religions are welcome and celebrated.
Tickets must be purchased in advance.
Doors open at 7:30pm with action starting at 8pm. Arrival after 8pm will limit your participation.

A No-Host Bar will be open for this event from 7:30pm until 11pm. (Cash and card accepted.)
Questions may be directed to: information@pan-eros.org

Aaaahz! is a sensual exploratorium where you can interactively experience a curated collection of erotic treats. Since 2016, Aaaahz! has been a delightful part of the Seattle Erotic Art Festival thanks to an enthusiastic crew of volunteer provocateurs.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Apr 11 from 1pm - 3pm

Will that Hold Me: Assessing Hardpoints for Suspension Bondage

Mon, Apr 13 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Apr 15 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Mon, Apr 20 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Tue, Apr 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

The Body's Edge: Skin Anatomy for Kink

April 24, 25, & 26, 2020

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2020

Sat, Apr 25 from 4:30pm - 6pm

Honored Objects

Sat, May 9 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Tue, May 12 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Transcending Shame

Sun, May 17 from 5pm - 8pm

Erotic Hypnosos - Getting Started

Sun, May 24 from 1pm - 3pm

Level Up Your Foot Worshipsage!

Sat, May 30 from 1pm - 4pm

Managing Your Consent Risk Profile

Sat, Jun 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization

Fri, Jul 17 at 5pm - Sun, Jul 19 at 5pm

Consent Educator Retreat