Slipping Into Hypnosis

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

This event has passed.

Whatever your kink, hypnosis is a versatile addition – you can make fantasies come true, reward obedience, do BDSM without toys, or simply connect more deeply with your partner. In this interactive workshop, taught from a switch’s perspective, we’ll discuss negotiation and risks, practice ways to improvise hypnotic inductions & suggestions that fit our scene plans, and learn to recognize the signs of trance in ourselves and others. Whether you’ve tried hypnosis before or not, you’ll leave with the tools for playful explorations.

No late entry will be allowed due to the intimate nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
Water available. Please bring your own cup or bottle.
Open to all 18+
Attendance is limited to 30 people.
All sexes, genders, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations welcome and celebrated.
Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org
 

About the Educator:
Najalaise is maniacal but decent. Even before joining the organized BDSM community in 2005, Naj was exploring kink and introducing others to play piercing, figging, sounding, fisting, and more. In recent years, Najalaise has had the pleasure of presenting for Dark Odyssey: Surrender in San Francisco, Northern Exposure in Anchorage, the Pan Eros Foundation in Seattle, and other events across the country. Naj is gleeful about learning and trying new things, both as a top and as a bottom, and is invested in creating spaces that foster knowledge and creativity by making it okay to screw up in public.


This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to Pan-Eros.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jul 10 at 10:30am - Sat, Dec 11 at 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership Series

Sun, Aug 1 from 11:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Skill Share

Thu, Aug 5 from 7pm - 9pm (Pacific)

Consent for Teachers

Sat, Aug 7 at 10:30am

Consent & Leadership: Dealing With Power

Sat, Aug 7 from 7pm - 11pm (Pacific)

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Aug 15 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific)

Consent Chat

Thu, Aug 19 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, Aug 21 at 10:30am

Consent & Leadership: Building Consent Ethos & Systems

Sat, Aug 21 from 1pm - 3pm (Pacific)

Technical Rigging

Wed, Aug 25 from 7pm - 8:30pm (Pacific)

The Better Blowjob Experience (for the giver)

Sat, Aug 28 at 10:30am

Consent & Leadership: Intersecting Challenges & Bias

Thu, Sep 9 from 7pm - 9pm (Pacific)

Consent & Table-Top Role-Playing Games

Sat, Sep 11 at 10:30am

Consent & Leadership: Working With Trauma

Sun, Sep 12 from 1pm - 3pm (Pacific)

Consent & Anti-Racism - Part 2

Wed, Sep 15 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics