Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

All workshops are in Pacific time zone.

Consent and Leadership Series

Sat, May 8 from 1pm - 3pm

Managing Consent Incidents: Defamation Lawsuits

Sat, May 15 from 10:30am - 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership: Working Toward Transformative Accountability

Sun, May 16 at 11am (Pacific)

Artist Portal Tour and Q&A

Sun, May 16 from 2pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent Chat

Wed, May 19 from 6pm - 7:30pm

Outside Monogamy - Privacy or Secrecy?

Thu, May 20 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, May 22 from 10:30am - 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership: Evaluating Consent Incidents

Sat, Jun 5 from 10:30am - 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership: Consent Incident Interviewing

Sun, Jun 6 from 2pm - 4:30pm (Pacific)

Consent & Neurodiversity

Sun, Jun 13 from 1pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent for Systemic Change

Thu, Jun 17 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, Jun 19 from 10:30am - 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership: Creating Accountability

Sun, Jun 20 from 2pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent Chat

Sat, Jun 26 from 10:30am - 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership: In the Thick of It