Peter Baker & Susan Glasser with Rajiv Chandrasekaran: The Man Who Ran Washington

Mon, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Tickets still available here: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/the-man-who-ran

Town Hall Digital Stage

Livestream

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 29 at 6:30pm

Is Seattle Becoming Ungovernable?: With Joni Balter, Dr. Larry Hubbell, Debora Juarez, and Bruce Harrell

Fri, Oct 30 at 7:30pm

Marion Nestle: Let's Ask Marion What You Need to Know about the Politics of Food, Nutrition, and Health

Mon, Nov 2 at 6pm

Roger Rosenblatt with Paul Muldoon: On Life, Love, and Responsibility

Wed, Nov 4 at 6pm

Seattle CityClub's Civic Cocktail: With Rob McKenna, Pastor Don Mackenzie, and Imam Jamal Rahman

Thu, Nov 5 at 6pm

Ellen Ullman: Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare

Sat, Nov 7 at 2pm

Robert D. Putnam with Shaylyn Romney Garrett: How to Bring America Together Again

Sun, Nov 8 at 2pm

Fenton Johnson with Dianne Aprile: Beauty, Solitude, and Creative Life

Mon, Nov 9 at 7:30pm

Daudi Abe: An Essential History of Hip Hop in Seattle

Fri, Nov 13 at 6pm

Peter Godfrey-Smith: Animal Life and the Problem of Consciousness

Sun, Nov 15 at 6pm

Tamara Payne: An Unprecedented Portrait of the Life of Malcolm X

Mon, Nov 16 at 7:30pm

Jim deMaine with Katy Sewall: Facing Death with Dignity, Hope, and Healing

Tue, Nov 17 at 7:30pm

Christopher Sebastian Parker with Kenan Block: The Great White Hope: Donald Trump, Race, and the Crisis for America

Wed, Nov 18 at 6pm

Lisa Feldman Barrett: Why Do We Have Brains? and Other Neuroscientific Revelations

Thu, Nov 19 at 6pm

Elizabeth Ferrer with Laura Anderson Barbata: A Visual History of Latinx Photography in the US

Fri, Nov 20 at 6pm

Alberto Cairo: How Charts Lie and Influence Our Perception of Truth