Red Light Night

Sat, Aug 21 at 8pm

  • 21+
Table for 2
$120.00
$129.43 with fees
SOLD OUT
Table for 3
$180.00
$193.15 with fees
SOLD OUT
Table for 4
$240.00
$256.87 with fees
SOLD OUT

See Valtesse up-close-and-personal in the original Red Light District of Seattle - Pioneer Square!

Enjoy an electrifying and evocative show along with specialty cocktails, as we continue the legacy of Seattle's historic working girls. Travel down into the Underbelly, located in Seattle's underground, and be emersed in the Valtesse world.

Chains, floggers, gags, bondage, and all our favorite types of play along with dance, innovative apparatus, glamour, and spectacle are sure to bring you an unforgettable night!

The seedy roots of the city are re-emerging, and THE RED LIGHT IS ON.

*Seating starts at 8:30pm.

*Red and black attire encouraged. 

*Valtesse shows are a safe space for everyone. We have a zero-tolerance policy for harassment of any kind. 

*Strobe lights will be used periodically during the performance. 

*Tips will be accepted following the show via Venmo and cash. Thank you for supporting the arts!!


Underbelly Pioneer Square

119 1st Ave S
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jul 31 at 9pm

Red Light Night

Sun, Aug 1 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sat, Aug 14 at 8pm

Red Light Night

Sun, Aug 15 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sun, Aug 22 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sat, Aug 28 at 8pm

Red Light Night

Sun, Sep 5 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sun, Sep 12 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sun, Sep 19 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sun, Sep 26 at 8pm

LA VIE!