LA VIE!

Sun, Aug 15 at 8pm

  • 21+
Table for 2
$120.00
$129.43 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Table for 3
$180.00
$193.15 with fees
Tickets are no longer available online.
Table for 4
$240.00
$256.87 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

This dazzling circus-couture show is bringing Seattle to LIFE! 

You are invited to join in the celebration of the bizarre and beautiful world of French cabaret while enjoying delicious cocktails. La Vie brings a modern twist to classic vaudeville style and features dance, athleticism, and glamour. We recommend this event for a fun date night, birthday celebration, or party with friends!

Venue : Underbelly Pioneer Square 119 1st Ave S Seattle, WA 98104

*Please arrive by 7:30pm* SHOW STARTS AT 8PM

Questions and / or special occasion requests? Contact maison.v.entertainment@gmail.com.


Underbelly Pioneer Square

119 1st Ave S
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jul 31 at 9pm

Red Light Night

Sun, Aug 1 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sat, Aug 14 at 8pm

Red Light Night

Sat, Aug 21 at 8pm

Red Light Night

Sun, Aug 22 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sat, Aug 28 at 8pm

Red Light Night

Sun, Sep 5 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sun, Sep 12 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sun, Sep 19 at 8pm

LA VIE!

Sun, Sep 26 at 8pm

LA VIE!