A series of workshops presented by the Foundation for Sex Positive Culture Arousal, Pleasure and Exchange with Pamela Madsen

Sat, May 10, 2014 at 12pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Pamela Madsen is a fearless advocate for women’s health and integrated sexuality. During her 25-year career, Pamela has leveraged her raw honesty and well-informed wit to help strip the stigma from infertility, female desire and pleasure, body image and weight. The willingness to use her personal struggles to have children, discover her innate sexuality and find self-esteem has made Pamela one of the most accessible and relatable figures in the vanguard of women’s wellness.

Join Pamela for 3 workshops over 3 days.

Thursday, May 8 at 7pm in the CSPC Annex
The Arousal Principle

The Arousal Principle is a new way of understanding and harnessing female sexuality. It stops being about merely the orgasm, the lover, the marriage or the commodity for sale. The Arousal Principle explains how core female sexuality is the fuel that lights up a woman from within.

Click here for the full description: http://thefspc.org/ai1ec_event/workshop-the-arousal-principle/?instance_id=18994230


Friday, May 9 at 7pm in the FSPC Studio
Making a Pleasure Plan

Do you want more pleasure, fun and adventure in your life? Then create the plan. Pamela has learned that everyone needs a “Pleasure Plan” and often that means reaching out of the box.

Click here for the full description: http://thefspc.org/ai1ec_event/workshop-making-a-pleasure-plan/?instance_id=18994229


Saturday, May 10 at Noon in the CSPC Annex
Fair Energy Exchange in Bd/Sm Relationships

It's time to talk fair trade when it come to sexuality and intimate relationships! Are you giving as good as you are getting and are you getting as good as you are giving?

Click here for the full description: http://thefspc.org/ai1ec_event/workshop-fair-energy-exchange-in-bdsm-relationships/?instance_id=18994228



Center for Sex Positive Culture Annex

1608 15th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98119

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Feb 20 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Feb 23 from 1pm - 4pm

Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 23 from 7pm - 11pm

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Feb 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sat, Mar 2 from 1pm - 4pm

Bedroom Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 16 from 12pm - 3pm

Tango with the Tengu - Suspension Transition

Sun, Mar 17 from 6pm - 8pm

Exploring Electricity

Sun, Mar 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Mar 27 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, Mar 31 from 1pm - 3pm

Raising Kids Without Sexual Shame

Sat, Apr 6 from 1pm - 2:30pm

The Point and the Edge: Knife Play 101

Mon, Apr 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Apr 13 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm

Transformative Accountability