A series of workshops presented by the Foundation for Sex Positive Culture Arousal, Pleasure and Exchange with Pamela Madsen

Sat, May 10, 2014 at 12pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Pamela Madsen is a fearless advocate for women’s health and integrated sexuality. During her 25-year career, Pamela has leveraged her raw honesty and well-informed wit to help strip the stigma from infertility, female desire and pleasure, body image and weight. The willingness to use her personal struggles to have children, discover her innate sexuality and find self-esteem has made Pamela one of the most accessible and relatable figures in the vanguard of women’s wellness.

Join Pamela for 3 workshops over 3 days.

Thursday, May 8 at 7pm in the CSPC Annex
The Arousal Principle

The Arousal Principle is a new way of understanding and harnessing female sexuality. It stops being about merely the orgasm, the lover, the marriage or the commodity for sale. The Arousal Principle explains how core female sexuality is the fuel that lights up a woman from within.

Click here for the full description: http://thefspc.org/ai1ec_event/workshop-the-arousal-principle/?instance_id=18994230


Friday, May 9 at 7pm in the FSPC Studio
Making a Pleasure Plan

Do you want more pleasure, fun and adventure in your life? Then create the plan. Pamela has learned that everyone needs a “Pleasure Plan” and often that means reaching out of the box.

Click here for the full description: http://thefspc.org/ai1ec_event/workshop-making-a-pleasure-plan/?instance_id=18994229


Saturday, May 10 at Noon in the CSPC Annex
Fair Energy Exchange in Bd/Sm Relationships

It's time to talk fair trade when it come to sexuality and intimate relationships! Are you giving as good as you are getting and are you getting as good as you are giving?

Click here for the full description: http://thefspc.org/ai1ec_event/workshop-fair-energy-exchange-in-bdsm-relationships/?instance_id=18994228



Center for Sex Positive Culture Annex

1608 15th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98119

Share This Event

Related Shows

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

4/26 at 6:30pm; 4/27 at 3:00pm; 4/28 at 3:00pm

Tea Practice & Conversation at SEAF 2019

Sat, Apr 27 at 3pm

Figure Sculpting Fun

Wed, May 1 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sun, May 12 from 6pm - 9pm

Rope Handling

Mon, May 13 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, May 15 from 7pm - 10pm

BDSM 101

Fri, May 17 at 4pm - Sun, May 19 at 6pm

A Consent Educator Retreat

Wed, May 22 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Mon, May 27 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jun 1 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Transcending Shame

Fri, Jun 7 from 7pm - 11:30pm

Needles: Basics To Bondage

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization