Sexploration!
Discover All Day, Play All Night

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 at 10am

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Explore the Shades of Sexuality - Delve deeper into your interests and find new passions at Seattle’s sultry member’s only club, the Center for Sex Positive Culture (CSPC).

Spend a day choosing among 3 carefully crafted educational tracks of introductory and intermediate sexy education. Discussions, demonstrations and hands-on sessions will be followed by sexy play parties where you can put your new skills into practice. Enjoy a “Kink Laboratory” for experimentation, and numerous social opportunities to meet and mingle with other like-minded explorers.

We begin your journey on Saturday July 30th with event registration and a meet and greet. The program begins promptly at 11am, running through the day and culminating in the CSPC orientation.  After the dinner break, enjoy a play party and the Kink Laboratory where we help you find the right kind of sexy for you!

This event is appropriate for all genders, orientations and relationship statuses. The CSPC is a fully accessible facility.
For more information, visit http://thefspc.org/sexploration/
Advance registration is encouraged as attendance is limited.
Snacks and beverages available throughout the day.  Dinner not included.
Prices at the door:
$155 - Workshops, Parties, and CSPC membership
$115 - Workshops and Parties, only
$50 - CSPC Membership (New or Renewal)

This event is presented by the Foundation for Sex Positive Culture and the Center for Sex Positive Culture. Please go to TheFSPC.org and TheCSPC.org for more information about these sister organizations.


Center for Sex Positive Culture Main Space

1602 15th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98119

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Aug 12 from 7pm - 9pm

Anti-Racism and Consent 101

Sat, Aug 15 from 1pm - 3pm

"I didn't know that?" - Breaking Misconceptions and Intro to Rope

Sun, Aug 16 from 2pm - 4pm

Consent Chat

Sun, Aug 16 at 6pm

SEAF Art Tour: David Steinberg

Wed, Aug 19 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Straight Razor Shaving Basics

Thu, Aug 20 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Consent Basics

Thu, Aug 20 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Between the Covers

Sun, Aug 23 from 2pm - 4pm

Consent & Power Differentials: A Panel Discussion

Tue, Aug 25 from 7pm - 9pm

The Modern FemDom - Creating Female Lead Relationships in 2020

Tue, Sep 1 from 7pm - 9pm

Mixing it Up - A lecture and discussion on interracial relationships and race

Sat, Sep 5 from 1pm - 3pm

Tables Can't Talk - Non-Sexual Objectification in Rope

Sun, Sep 6 at 1pm

SEAF Art Tour: Joe Gilbert

Sat, Sep 12 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Poly 101

Fri, Sep 18 at 6pm - Sat, Oct 3 at 10pm

SEAF-some #1

Sat, Sep 19 from 1pm - 3pm

Visual Art Viewing