It Gets Wetter

July 27-29, Thu-Sat

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Seattle's queen of wet dreams is bringing her one woman debut to the Timbre Room July 27-29.  She's the queen who prefers mattress protectors over silk sheets and never misses a soda before bed. Betty takes the audience back in time for It Gets Wetter, along with special guests Cookie Couture and SMPbridgeport, for a night of music and tantrums that share the story of who Betty Wetter really is. 

 

7PM Doors, 8PM Show

Timbre Room

$15 Adv. Tickets / $20 Day of Show 


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Feb 18 at 7pm

Holy Cannoli: A Drag Confirmation

Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm

CATHARSIS

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

MUGZ: A Drag Show

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Parachute by RickyRombo ⎮ Debut EP Release Party