SLIP : A Queer After Hours

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 2am

  • 21+
This event has passed.

S L I P
QUEER AFTER HOURS
PRIVATE LOCATION
2AM-8AM
EARLY MORNING SUNDAY
AUGUST 27TH

LATE NIGHT/EARLY MORNING/SUNRISE SETS BY:
BAREBACCHUS
CARLY BARTON
DJ GAG RELEX

4AM SHOWS BY:
AMOANIA
JADE DYNASTY
YŪKO

HOSTED BY:
CUCCI BINACA

VISUALS BY:
NINA FORTIER

DESIGN BY:
STEVEN DIDIS

ABOUT LOCATION
-LOCATION WILL BE RELEASED AT NOON ON AUGUST 26th.
-ADA ACCESSIBLE.
-GENDER NEUTRAL POWDER ROOMS
-INDOOR AND OUTDOOR DANCE FLOORS
-OUTDOOR COVERED AND OPEN PATIO
-6AM MIMOSAS AND COCKTAILS
-FREE WATER PROVIDED
-NOT A SCENT FREE SPACE


TICKETS
-LIMITED EARLY TICKET SPECIALS
-$15 ONLINE (RECOMMENDED TO GUARANTEE ENTRY)
-$20 AT DOOR WITH RSVP (HIT ATTENDING ON EVENT PAGE)
-LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE AT DOOR BASED ON CAPACITY


PRIVATE LOCATION

SEATTLE, WA

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Apr 16 at 7pm

Outstanding: Queer Comic Competition Final Round

Wed, Apr 17 at 8pm

CarLarans' RAW HNNY Album Release

Thu, Apr 18 at 7pm

Baby’s (2)2nd Birthday Bash

Fri, Apr 19 at 10pm

JK POP! Sakura-Con Afterparty

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

Bubble Pop

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Research [Spring Formal] ft. DJ Bus Replacement Service

Sun, Apr 28 at 8pm

La Fille / Jack Carrick / Sealife

Sat, May 18 at 10pm

Tremulant Pres. Iorie

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019