Viva Havana! Friday

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 9pm

This event has passed.

No lines.* No fuss. 
Special VIP entrance. 
VIP entrance is located along 10th Avenue between Pike and Pine Street.
 

havanasocial.com *Valid for initial entry only


Havana

1010 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 26 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, Apr 27 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, May 3 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, May 4 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, May 10 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, May 11 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, May 17 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, May 18 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, May 24 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, May 25 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, May 31 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, Jun 1 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, Jun 7 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, Jun 8 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, Jun 14 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday