Queens for Kids: Pride Edition

Sun, Jun 24, 2018 at 3pm

  • All Ages
This event has passed.

Timbre Room proudly presents Queens for Kids: Pride Edition, an all-ages, family-friendly, bite-size drag show featuring a diverse array of talent from all over the Emerald City! Space is limited for this extra-special event & no tickets will be available at the door.

Hosted by Cookie Couture

Door: 3PM ⎮ Show: 3:30-4:30PM

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible venue, please enter via Little Maria's Pizza.

All-Ages ⎮ 1809 Minor Ave.

— — — — — — — — — —

For additional questions, e-mail reese@kremwerkseattle.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

The Alt-Drag Brunch

Sat, Aug 17 at 10pm

DJ Snaxx: Fowl Play

Sun, Aug 18 at 7pm

Eulogy of Voodoo Nightshade

Thu, Aug 22 at 9pm

Be Kind, Rewind: "But I'm a Cheerleader!"

Fri, Aug 23 at 7pm

The Last MUGZ

Fri, Aug 23 at 10pm

Shook: Mystic State & Sinistarr

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Tegan & Sara: The Drag Show

Sun, Aug 25 at 2am

S L I P

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Bang The Gong!

Sat, Aug 31 at 10pm

JK POP! PAX Party

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Employee Of The Month Club

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK