Saturday Family Concert: Recess Monkey

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 11am

Adult
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Child (12 and under)
FREE
Add to Cart
×
×

Town Hall

1119 8th Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Dec 10 at 7:30pm

Marc Freedman: How to Live Forever

Tue, Dec 11 at 7:30pm

Ashley Nellis, Steve Herbert, and Katherine Beckett: The Case Against Life Sentences

Tue, Dec 11 at 7:30pm

Seattle Radio Theatre: A Very KIRO Christmas

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 7pm

Mozart Birthday Toast

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 7:30pm

John and Julie Gottman: Essential Conversations for a Lifetime of Love

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music Subscription (2018-19)

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30pm

Ignite Seattle - # 38

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Thaddeus Turner

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 7pm

Global Rhythms Subscription (2018-19)

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:30pm

Pedrito Martinez Group

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music: Talea Ensemble

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:30pm

Lorraine Klaasen

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 6pm

Town Music: Third Coast Percussion

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Eli Rosenblatt

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:30pm

Mokoomba & Chimurenga Renaissance