Seduction 2018
Seattle's Sexiest, all-VIP Masquerade

8pm to 2am - Friday, 10/26 and Saturday, 10/27

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Ready your finest costumes and join the merry-makers for an evening of revelry, dancing and performances at Gallery Erato. More information is being added here as each performer and artist is confirmed.

The Pan Eros Foundation and the Festival invite you to see and be seen at one of two alluring nights of amazing music and dancing, enticing stage and aerial performances, lavish erotic art showcase, sultry interactive installations, and of course, lots of delicious eye-candy.

Seduction is a fundraiser for the 2019 Seattle Erotic Art Festival.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Mar 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Mar 27 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 30 from 7pm - 11:30pm

Needle: Basics To Bondage

Sun, Mar 31 from 1pm - 3pm

Raising Kids Without Sexual Shame

Sat, Apr 6 from 1pm - 2:30pm

The Point and the Edge: Knife Play 101

Mon, Apr 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Apr 13 from 11am - 2pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14 from 11am - 7pm

Transformative Accountability

Wed, Apr 17 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Apr 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Talking with Youth About Consent: A Town Hall and Panel Discussion

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

Mon, May 13 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Fri, May 17 at 4pm - Sun, May 19 at 6pm

A Consent Educator Retreat

Wed, May 22 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain