Seduction 2018
Seattle's Sexiest, all-VIP Masquerade

8pm to 2am - Friday, 10/26 and Saturday, 10/27

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Ready your finest costumes and join the merry-makers for an evening of revelry, dancing and performances at Gallery Erato. More information is being added here as each performer and artist is confirmed.

The Pan Eros Foundation and the Festival invite you to see and be seen at one of two alluring nights of amazing music and dancing, enticing stage and aerial performances, lavish erotic art showcase, sultry interactive installations, and of course, lots of delicious eye-candy.

Seduction is a fundraiser for the 2019 Seattle Erotic Art Festival.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Jul 17 from 7pm - 9pm

Body Manipulation Techniques

Thu, Jul 18 from 7pm - 9pm

Whips and Rope

Sat, Jul 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jul 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Trauma Informed Kink: An Introduction

Mon, Jul 22 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Aug 3 from 1pm - 4pm

Acts of Loving Service

Sun, Aug 4 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Fri, Aug 9 at 7pm

Beyond Nude Life Drawing

Mon, Aug 12 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Aug 17 at 10am - Sun, Aug 18 at 12am

It's All In Your Head

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Sep 7 from 1pm - 4pm

Pitfalls of Partials

Mon, Sep 9 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 14 from 1pm - 3pm

Exploring Electricity

Wed, Sep 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga