Human Behaviour: Drag Does Björk

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessable
This event has passed.

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ธ Human Behaviour: Drag Does Björk ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ธ

Timbre Room proudly presents a drag homage to Icelandic singer, songwriter, actress Björk!

Performances by:
๐ŸŒ€ Americano
๐ŸŒ€ Faggoty Anne (with super special secret guest)
๐ŸŒ€ Irene Dubois
๐ŸŒ€ Kara Phoebe
๐ŸŒ€ Miss Texas 1988
๐ŸŒ€ Old Witch
๐ŸŒ€ One
๐ŸŒ€ Voodoo

Björk DJ:
๐ŸŒ€ Robosex Homosex

===========
Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
21+
===========
Timbre Room strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm

CATHARSIS

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

MUGZ: A Drag Show

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Parachute by RickyRombo โŽฎ Debut EP Release Party