SECS FEST Opening Night Feature: Fantasy

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 7pm

  • 18+

Opening Night Program (75 min)

 

FANTASY

Directed by Dashiell Demeter

USA (2017)

Nina is worried that her marriage to Norman is in trouble. They never have sex anymore. Desperate to save their relationship, Nina convinces Norman to see a sex therapist. But Dr. Harvey Bunuel’s methods aren’t what you might call… standard. His surreal intimacy exercises push them beyond their limits.

Fantasy will be preceded by the short film THE FIX (USA, 2017) by Edward Jack.

A surreal queer farce about a young man struggling with a sock-sucking addiction. (10 min)


Grand Illusion Cinema

1403 NE 50th St.
Seattle, WA 98105

Share This Event

Related Shows

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

4/26 at 6:30pm; 4/27 at 3:00pm; 4/28 at 3:00pm

Tea Practice & Conversation at SEAF 2019

Sat, Apr 27 at 3pm

Figure Sculpting Fun

Wed, May 1 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sun, May 12 from 6pm - 9pm

Rope Handling

Mon, May 13 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, May 15 from 7pm - 10pm

BDSM 101

Fri, May 17 at 4pm - Sun, May 19 at 6pm

A Consent Educator Retreat

Wed, May 22 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Mon, May 27 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jun 1 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Transcending Shame

Fri, Jun 7 from 7pm - 11:30pm

Needles: Basics To Bondage

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization