SECS FEST Opening Night Feature: Fantasy

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 7pm

  • 18+

Opening Night Program (75 min)

 

FANTASY

Directed by Dashiell Demeter

USA (2017)

Nina is worried that her marriage to Norman is in trouble. They never have sex anymore. Desperate to save their relationship, Nina convinces Norman to see a sex therapist. But Dr. Harvey Bunuel’s methods aren’t what you might call… standard. His surreal intimacy exercises push them beyond their limits.

Fantasy will be preceded by the short film THE FIX (USA, 2017) by Edward Jack.

A surreal queer farce about a young man struggling with a sock-sucking addiction. (10 min)


Grand Illusion Cinema

1403 NE 50th St.
Seattle, WA 98105

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Jun 17 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Mon, Jun 24 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jul 6 from 11am - 12:30pm

Communication and Problem Solving in Alternative Relationship Dynamics

Mon, Jul 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Jul 13 at 12pm

Hypnotized to Obey: Trance & Training

Wed, Jul 17 from 7pm - 9pm

Body Manipulation Techniques

Thu, Jul 18 from 7pm - 9pm

Whips and Rope

Sat, Jul 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jul 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Trauma Informed Kink: An Introduction

Mon, Jul 22 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Aug 3 from 1pm - 4pm

Acts of Loving Service

Sun, Aug 4 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Mon, Aug 12 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Aug 17 at 10am - Sun, Aug 18 at 12am

It's All In Your Head

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice