Bondage for Sex

Sun, Sep 9 from 11am - 2pm

This event has passed.

Sex is what first drew many of us to bondage, and combining sex with bondage is still one of our favorite things. All too often, though, erotic bondage ends up being awkward and frustrating. This class will teach you bondage that immobilizes your partner while leaving them exposed and accessible.

We’ll begin with a set of ties and techniques for immobilizing every part of your partner’s body. These building blocks can be combined in a wide variety of ways to hold your partner still in whatever position works best for your favorite mischief.

Different types of mischief call for different positions, so we’ll take an in depth look at four of our favorite sex positions, each of which is adaptable to a wide range of activities and body types. No matter what your genders or what kind of sex you and your partner prefer, you’ll learn practical skills that will improve your sex life as well as making you a better and more effective rigger.
Important details

This is an intermediate level class. You should be familiar with basic kink concepts and should be able to tie a single column tie.

You will need to bring your own rope to this class. We recommend at least two 10-15' lengths and at least one 20-30' length.

All sexes, genders, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations welcome and celebrated.

No late entry will be allowed due to the nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
Open to all 18+
Attendance is limited to 12 tying pairs.
Questions may be directed to: education@thefspc.org

About the Educators:
Full Circle Kink is best known for full-suspension rope bondage, one of the most beautiful—and technically challenging—forms of BDSM. Our classes are known for their technical excellence, rigorous focus on safety, and low ratio of students to instructors. For more information, visit: http://www.fullcirclekink.com/


This event is presented by the PanEros Foundation. Please go to TheFSPC.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Dec 15 from 6pm - 10pm

Art From the SEAF Vaults

Mon, Dec 17 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Anatomy of Impact Play

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 from 12pm - 4pm

Introduction to Sex, Intimacy, and Relationship

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

How to Manage Consent Risk

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 from 6pm - 9pm

Erotic Hypnosis

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Exploring Dominance and Submission

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 from 7pm - 10pm

Rope and Heels

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm

Transformative Accountability

Sun, May 26, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent