Intro to Inking with Maxx - Nibs, Brushed & More!

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 at 11am

This event has passed.

Learn the basics of inking with Maxx FG Art. A great starter for anyone that's interested in Seth Goodkind's more advanced Inking Workshop on December 8th.

Move beyond your basic pens and learn how to use and select nibs, holders, brushes, brush pens and fountain pens. We'll have tools to try, inks, and different papers. Class includes basic trial of all supplies and optional kit incuding - nibs, nib holder, brush pen and ink.

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Jun 18 at 6pm

Craft Night: Macrame Plant Hanger

Fri, Jun 21 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sun, Jun 23 at 10am

Acrylic Painting Portrait Series

Fri, Jun 28 at 6pm

Intro to Watercolor with Valerie Niemeyer

Sat, Jun 29 at 11am

Intro to Acrylic Painting

Tue, Jul 2 at 6pm

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Fri, Jul 5 at 6pm

Make Your Own Font Party!

Sat, Jul 13 at 11am

Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Fri, Jul 19 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sun, Jul 21 at 12pm

Intro to Sculpture

Sat, Jul 27 at 11am

Professional Develop for Artists

Fri, Aug 2 at 6pm

Watercolor Portraits with Valerie Niemeyer

Sat, Aug 3 at 10am

12 Hour Comic Challenge

Sat, Aug 17 at 11am

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Mon, Aug 19 at 6pm

Acrylic Portrait Painting Intensive