JK Pop! PAX Edition

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 at 10pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessable
This event has passed.

★ ! (°ロ°) ! ★ — SEPTEMBER JK POP! 

Dance Cover Competition:

To enter the dance cover competition, fill out this form: https://goo.gl/forms/P7rcM9xnUvP5PItO2

Winners will be chosen by audience. Prizes will be announced soon, here in the event page. Entries must be received by August 24th. Schedule will be announced August 25th.

DJ sets by:
♫ HOSTBOI
♫ Mooncakes
♫ Yung Futon
♫ DJ TVKV

Visuals by Joshie-Poo

Flyer by テーリス トーマス!

💲5️⃣ online ⎮ 💲8️⃣ at the door 
2️⃣1️⃣➕

♬♫♪◖(● o ●)◗♪♫♬

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space & does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, or any discriminatory actions.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Research [Spring Formal] ft. DJ Bus Replacement Service

Sun, Apr 28 at 8pm

La Fille / Jack Carrick / Sealife

Sat, May 11 at 10pm

Rapture ft. Gothic Barbie Drag Haus

Fri, May 17 at 7pm

THIEFS

Sat, May 18 at 10pm

Tremulant Pres. Iorie (Serafin Audio/ Muzo, Berlin)

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019