Grotesque Burlesque

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

Grotesque Burlesque

๐Ÿ’€ BUY TIX: bit.ly/GrotesqueBurlesque ๐Ÿ’€

Old Witch has gathered some of the most exciting drag performers in the city to bring you a drag show unlike anything you have ever experienced before!

Grotesque Burlesque features visceral performances in all their gender-bending glory. See these queens like you've never seen them before. 
Part Gender Queer exploration. 
Part peep show. 
Part slasher film.

One-night-only.

Performances by:
Beau Degas
Freeza Dlust
Suga Bear
Mila Skyy
Dolce Vida
Miss Texas 1988

Tarot card readings by:
Demonia Creeper

Objectification & Absolution by:
Old Witch

7PM Door / 8PM Show
21+
1809 Minor Ave.
——————————
The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender-neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm

CATHARSIS

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

MUGZ: A Drag Show

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Parachute by RickyRombo โŽฎ Debut EP Release Party