John Dillon, slowfoam, Von Wildenhaus, Thank You

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 8pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

John Dillon
soundcloud.com/johndillonmusic

slowfoam
facebook.com/slowfoam

Von Wildenhaus
facebook.com/benvonwildenhaus

Thank You
facebook.com/thankyourockmusic

$8 Adv., $10 Door
8PM 10/17

— — — — — — — — — —
The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender-neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Feb 18 at 7pm

Holy Cannoli: A Drag Confirmation

Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm

CATHARSIS

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

MUGZ: A Drag Show

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Parachute by RickyRombo ⎮ Debut EP Release Party