Boudoir Messoir

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

Angela Visalia x Baby Guuurl present Boudoir Messoir:

Welcome to two styles clashing. 
Welcome to what happens when you mix sexy glamour with messy trash. 
Welcome to what happens when two opposites combine forces. 
Welcome to Boudoir Messoir.
This show is all about the dichotomy between best friends Angela Visalia and Baby Guuurl.

The first half is foreplay, the second half needs a tarp.

Performances by:
Butylene O'Kipple
D'Monica Leone
Lucy Lips
Mona Real
She

7PM Door + 8PM Show
1809 Minor Ave. Seattle, WA 98101

— — — — — 
The Kremwerk Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

Gradients.MAL_SCHOM_EM2_Sub49 [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 7pm

Ru-Pocalypse Now! [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 10pm

CATHEDRAL [KW 5 YR]

Mon, Feb 18 at 7pm

Holy Cannoli: A Drag Confirmation

Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm

CATHARSIS

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

MUGZ: A Drag Show

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Parachute by RickyRombo ⎮ Debut EP Release Party