A Drag Tribute to Tim Burton

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

WEIRD proudly presents a very special drag tribute to the work of filmmaker Tim Burton, hosted by Old Witch & Londyn Bradshaw!

A new drag tribute every month!

Door: 7PM ⎮ Show: 8PM | 21+

Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave.
— — — — — — — — — —

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space. The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Feb 18 at 7pm

Holy Cannoli: A Drag Confirmation

Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm

CATHARSIS

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

MUGZ: A Drag Show

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Parachute by RickyRombo ⎮ Debut EP Release Party