March for our Lives: Glimmer of Hope

Sun, Oct 21 at 7:30pm

This event has passed.

Book Bundle Information

The majority of tickets for this event are available for FREE or $5. However, a portion of the tickets are offered alongside a copy of the book Glimmer of HopeWe anticipate that this event will sell out and encourage you to secure your tickets quickly (especially if you’re not interested in the ticket+book option).

Bundling a portion of the tickets with books allows us to present speakers like the March for Our Lives founders in larger venues, so that more people can participate. As a thank you, tickets purchased with a book will also include priority for the book signing line.

$5 tickets will also be available via the standby line the night of the event.  Please contact communications@townhallseattle.org with any questions or feedback.

Purchased books will be available for pick up under your name on the night of the event.


Temple De Hirsch Sinai

1441 16th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98112

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 7pm

Mozart Birthday Toast

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 7:30pm

John and Julie Gottman: Essential Conversations for a Lifetime of Love

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music Subscription (2018-19)

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30pm

Ignite Seattle - # 38

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Thaddeus Turner

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 7pm

Global Rhythms Subscription (2018-19)

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:30pm

Pedrito Martinez Group

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music: Talea Ensemble

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:30pm

Lorraine Klaasen

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 6pm

Town Music: Third Coast Percussion

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Eli Rosenblatt

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:30pm

Mokoomba & Chimurenga Renaissance

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Recess Monkey

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music: Piano Ki Avaaz

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 7:30pm

Kinan Azmeh CityBand