Ignite Seattle - # 38

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30pm

General Admission
more info
$10 Early Bird. $15 after 2/21.
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Town Hall Member
Passcode Required
more info
Your passcode is your Town Hall Member Number.
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

 

Ignite Seattle is an evening of fast-paced talks on a wide range of interesting, inspiring, and challenging topics. After several wildly successful seasons at Town Hall, the popular series returns with its simple premise: Enlighten us, but make it quick. Presenters are asked: If you had five minutes on stage, what would you say? What if you got only 20 slides, and they rotated automatically after 15 seconds? Touching briefly on a variety of topics, from the DIY community to parent-educator relationships, and presented by anyone and everyone, Ignite events are all-ages, fast-paced, sometimes-unpredictable, and always thought-provoking.

Lineup coming soon!

Pricing:
$10 General Admission (early bird)
$15 General Admission (after 2/21)
$5 Town Hall Members

 

Learn more about Ignite Seattle at igniteseattle.com.


The Egyptian Theater

805 E Pine
Seattle, WA 98122

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 7pm

Mozart Birthday Toast

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 7:30pm

John and Julie Gottman: Essential Conversations for a Lifetime of Love

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music Subscription (2018-19)

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Thaddeus Turner

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 7pm

Global Rhythms Subscription (2018-19)

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:30pm

Pedrito Martinez Group

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music: Talea Ensemble

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:30pm

Lorraine Klaasen

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 6pm

Town Music: Third Coast Percussion

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Eli Rosenblatt

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:30pm

Mokoomba & Chimurenga Renaissance

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Recess Monkey

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 7:30pm

Town Music: Piano Ki Avaaz

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 7:30pm

Kinan Azmeh CityBand

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 11am

Saturday Family Concert: Henry and Sandy