MUGZ: A Drag Show

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

MUGZ is a new drag show, hosted by Americano, and featuring all of her favorite freaks who she thinks deserve more time on stage, or maybe just need a new stage to perform on. 

With no themes and a cast that's sure to bring a diverse range of drag and performance styles, and monthly special guest MUGZ to spice things up even more, this is a show for anything and everyone!

Monthly MUGZ:
🔹 Christian Brown
🔹 Michete
🔹 SHE
🔹 Uh Oh

Featured MUGZ:
🔹 Hera Diamandis

7PM Door / 8PM Show
1809 Minor Ave. Seattle, WA 98101
— — — — — 
The Kremwerk + Timber Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space. For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Research [Spring Formal] ft. DJ Bus Replacement Service

Sun, Apr 28 at 8pm

La Fille / Jack Carrick / Sealife

Sat, May 11 at 10pm

Rapture ft. Gothic Barbie Drag Haus

Fri, May 17 at 7pm

THIEFS

Sat, May 18 at 10pm

Tremulant Pres. Iorie (Serafin Audio/ Muzo, Berlin)

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019