A Zodiac Drag Show

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

WEIRD proudly presents a very special drag show tribute to the 12 signs of the zodiac, hosted by Old Witch & Londyn Bradshaw!

A new drag tribute every month!

Door: 7PM ⎮ Show: 8PM ⎮ 21+

Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave.
— — — — — — — — — —

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space. The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Research [Spring Formal] ft. DJ Bus Replacement Service

Sun, Apr 28 at 8pm

La Fille / Jack Carrick / Sealife

Sat, May 11 at 10pm

Rapture ft. Gothic Barbie Drag Haus

Fri, May 17 at 7pm

THIEFS

Sat, May 18 at 10pm

Tremulant Pres. Iorie (Serafin Audio/ Muzo, Berlin)

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019