Crooners & Queens: Holiday Edition

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

Crooners & Queens is back for a holiday edition of the beloved vintage drag show. Join this all-star cast as they whisk you away to a world before touch screen tablets and self cleaning litter boxes. Be taken to a time when men were men, and then watch those men put on dresses and subvert gender norms! 

All songs in this one of a kind drag experience are from 1920-1959, so turn off the Nickelodeon, put on your best pearls, and grab your tickets now!

Starring:
Betty Wetter
Butylene O'Kipple
Cannoli
Fran Zia
Mona Real
Stasia Coup

with Atasha Manila

and your Host:
Irene Dubois

Doors at 7PM // Show at 8PM
$8 Online // $12 Door


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Oct 18 at 7pm

Clue! The Drag Show!

Sat, Oct 19 at 6:30pm

NiGHTofAL

Thu, Oct 24 at 8pm

Be Kind, Rewind: "A Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddy's Revenge"

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

NOIR: A QTPOC Variety Show

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Cruising with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

A Tim Burton Variety Show

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Gender Reveal Party: A Drag Show

Wed, Nov 13 at 8pm

ORQID Record Release Party

Sun, Nov 17 at 8pm

Blue Hawaii

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Vertex ft. IVVY & DJ Having Sex