Valtesse Versailles

Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 7:30pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Your unholy holiday tradition is here! 

Treat yourself and your lovers to Seattle's most indulgent winter production - VALTESSE VERSAILLES! This time Valtesse uses their signature class and kink style to reveal the decadent and salacious side of the Palace of Versailles. Join us for an evening complete with dance, aerial, contortion, and harlot debauchery. Satisfy your senses and satiate your sweet tooth with our holiday dessert menu - designed specially for the season of sin!

Dress Code : Cocktail attire ( black / red / gold / silver )

Dinner / dessert menu available during the show ( not included in ticket price ). 

Strobe light will be used.


The Ruins

570 Roy St
Seattle, WA 98109

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Mar 22 at 7:30pm

Valtesse XXX

Fri, Mar 22 at 10pm

Valtesse XXX

Sat, Mar 23 at 7:30pm

Valtesse XXX

Sat, Mar 23 at 10pm

Valtesse XXX

Sun, Mar 24 at 6pm

DESEO CARMIN - Frida Flamenca!

Fri, Mar 29 at 7:30pm

Valtesse XXX

Fri, Mar 29 at 10pm

Valtesse XXX

Sat, Mar 30 at 7:30pm

Valtesse XXX

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Valtesse XXX

Fri, Apr 5 at 7:30pm

VALTESSE

Fri, Apr 5 at 10pm

VALTESSE

Sat, Apr 6 at 7:30pm

VALTESSE

Sat, Apr 6 at 10pm

VALTESSE

Sun, Apr 7 at 6pm

Oleaje Flamenco with special guest *Jose del Faro*

Fri, Apr 12 at 7:30pm

VALTESSE