Rapture ft. Beau Degas & Siren

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 10pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Timbre Room & Arson Nicki are proud to present the twenty ninth installment of Rapture: A Queer Avant Garde Extravaganza.

 

Rapture is a queer evening for avant-garde experimentation, boundary-bursting drag performance, and overall club kid dance vibes. There will be photos and a curated runway for attendees, so get. your. look.

 

Show Format: All numbers for this show will have the format of burlesque performance. All performances will be spread throughout the evening, so come early and stay late!

 

Music Format: DJs are asked to bring their favorite genre in an open format setting.

 

Hosted By:

Arson Nicki

 

Performance Resident:

Bosco

 

Guest Drag Performances by:

Beau Degas [TUSH]

Siren [2018 WA Entertainer of the Year/Ms. Gay Seattle XIV]

 

Music by:

DJ ESSEX

Bloom Cage

 

Photos by:

Dylan M. Austin Photography

 

Saturday, December 8th.

Doors 10PM

 

$10 Advanced Tickets - Link: bit.ly/RaptureNovember

$12 Day of Show

$7 w/ Critter Barn


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Oct 18 at 7pm

Clue! The Drag Show!

Sat, Oct 19 at 6:30pm

NiGHTofAL

Thu, Oct 24 at 8pm

Be Kind, Rewind: "A Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddy's Revenge"

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

NOIR: A QTPOC Variety Show

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Cruising with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

A Tim Burton Variety Show

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Gender Reveal Party: A Drag Show

Sun, Nov 17 at 8pm

Blue Hawaii

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Vertex ft. IVVY & DJ Having Sex