Presented by FoxBot Industries Crafting with Circuits

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 7pm

This event has passed.

Enhance your crafting skills by adding lights and tech to your projects! Join Push/Pull & FoxBot Industries for an evening of interactive paper crafting and circuit building — it's easier than you think! We'll teach you how to control electricity, how to apply that knowledge to build and enhance cool projects, and how to incorporate technology and creativity to make your ideas come to life!

All materials are included in the ticket cost. $45/per person.

This event encourages women and LGBTQ participants.

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

 

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

 

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Jan 24 at 6pm

Crafting Mini Worlds, Tiny Bell Jar

Sat, Jan 26 at 11am

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Sun, Jan 27 at 11am

ReFashion Ts - Pocket Mini Skirt

Tue, Jan 29 at 7pm

ReFashion Ts - Backpack

Thu, Jan 31 at 7pm

Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 11am

Mixed Media Workshop and Exploration

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 10am

Acrylic Painting Portrait Series

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 7pm

Intro to Acrylic Painting

Thu, Feb 7 at 7pm

Crafting with Circuits

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 11am

No Carve Block Printing 101 with Maxx

Mon, Feb 11 at 6pm

Watercolor Cards - Gems & Crystals

Fri, Feb 15 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 11am

ReFashion Ts - Shoulder Bag

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 11am

Professional Develop for Artists

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 7pm

Botany for Artists - Shrubs & Small Trees