Presented by FoxBot Industries Crafting with Circuits

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 7pm

This event has passed.

Enhance your crafting skills by adding lights and tech to your projects! Join Push/Pull & FoxBot Industries for an evening of interactive paper crafting and circuit building — it's easier than you think! We'll teach you how to control electricity, how to apply that knowledge to build and enhance cool projects, and how to incorporate technology and creativity to make your ideas come to life!

All materials are included in the ticket cost. $45/per person.

This event encourages women and LGBTQ participants.

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

 

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

 

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Jun 18 at 6pm

Craft Night: Macrame Plant Hanger

Fri, Jun 21 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sun, Jun 23 at 10am

Acrylic Painting Portrait Series

Fri, Jun 28 at 6pm

Intro to Watercolor with Valerie Niemeyer

Sat, Jun 29 at 11am

Intro to Acrylic Painting

Tue, Jul 2 at 6pm

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Fri, Jul 5 at 6pm

Make Your Own Font Party!

Sat, Jul 13 at 11am

Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Fri, Jul 19 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sun, Jul 21 at 12pm

Intro to Sculpture

Sat, Jul 27 at 11am

Professional Develop for Artists

Fri, Aug 2 at 6pm

Watercolor Portraits with Valerie Niemeyer

Sat, Aug 3 at 10am

12 Hour Comic Challenge

Sat, Aug 17 at 11am

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Mon, Aug 19 at 6pm

Acrylic Portrait Painting Intensive