Mystery Drag Queen Theater 3000! Holiday Edition

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 7pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Timbre Room presents Mystery Drag Queen Theater 3000: Holiday Edition!

A+ drag queens riff on the best/worst B-movies live! How hilariously bad can a film get? Let's find out!

Feature Presentation: Silent Night, Deadly Night Part 2 (1987)

In this horror sequel, the younger brother of the murderer in the previous film takes up his sibling's unfinished business and follows in the family tradition of Christmas carnage. Don't worry, it makes even less sense on film!

Dressed up as Santa Claus, the young man goes on a killing spree, murdering the innocent townsfolk in a variety of gory and gruesome ways. AllMovie says it was "sent down from the B-movie heavens". IT'S GARBAGE DAY!

Starring:
🍿 Betty Wetter
🍿 Demonia Creeper
🍿 Miss Kitty Franzia
🍿 Old Witch

Concessions! 
Cinematic drink specials! 
Drag performances!
Pictures with SANTA! Come get a holiday picture with the man in red himself!

Door: 7PM ⎮ Movie: 7:30PM ⎮ $9 Adv.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Apr 16 at 7pm

Outstanding: Queer Comic Competition Final Round

Wed, Apr 17 at 8pm

CarLarans' RAW HNNY Album Release

Thu, Apr 18 at 7pm

Baby’s (2)2nd Birthday Bash

Fri, Apr 19 at 10pm

JK POP! Sakura-Con Afterparty

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

Bubble Pop

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Research [Spring Formal] ft. DJ Bus Replacement Service

Sun, Apr 28 at 8pm

La Fille / Jack Carrick / Sealife

Fri, May 17 at 7pm

THIEFS

Sat, May 18 at 10pm

Tremulant Pres. Iorie

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019