MUGZ: A Drag Show

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA Accessible
This event has passed.

MUGZ is a new drag show, hosted by Americano, and featuring all of her favorite freaks who she thinks deserve more time on stage, or maybe just need a new stage to perform on. 

With no themes and a cast that's sure to bring a diverse range of drag and performance styles, and monthly special guest MUGZ to spice things up even more, this is a show for anything and everyone!

Monthly MUGZ:
🔹 Christian Brown
🔹 Michete
🔹 SHE
🔹 Uh Oh

Featured MUGZ:
🔹 Vincent Milay

7PM Door / 8PM Show
1809 Minor Ave. Seattle, WA 98101
— — — — — 
The Kremwerk + Timber Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space. For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Feb 18 at 7pm

Holy Cannoli: A Drag Confirmation

Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm

CATHARSIS

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

MUGZ: A Drag Show

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Parachute by RickyRombo ⎮ Debut EP Release Party