Kanna Ryu Introduction and Ground Rope with Nawashi Kanna

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 from 7pm - 11pm

Tying Couple
$80.00
$85.95 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Nawashi Kanna will be putting on an evening workshop focusing on Kanna Ryu and how to tie on the ground.

We have space for a max of 12 couples so expect this to sell out quickly.

Curriculum will be set by Nawashi Kanna based on their observation of the students particpating.

Skill Level: beginner to intermediate

What to Bring: 8-12 lengths of 6mm hemp or jute rope


Gallery Erato

309 1st Ave S,
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 from 2pm - 4pm

Kanna Ryu Hojo Kongo Takate Kote (Hybrid TK)

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 from 4pm - 6pm

Intro to active flexibility for rope

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 from 2pm - 4pm

Hishi Dou Shibari (Diamond Body Harness)

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 from 4pm - 6pm

Strength and conditioning for TK suspension: Strong shoulders

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 10am - Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 4:30pm (Pacific)

Kanna Ryu Weekend Intensive with Nawashi Kanna and Kagura

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 from 7pm - 11pm

Kanna Ryu Introduction and Ground Rope with Nawashi Kanna and Kagura

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 11am - Sun, Jun 30, 2019 at 5:30pm

Kanna Ryu Weekend Intensive with Nawashi Kanna and Kagura