Crafting Mini Worlds, Tiny Bell Jar

Thu, Jan 24 at 6pm

This event has passed.

Come make your own tiny bell jar craft with us. We provide all the supplies, directions and some instruction. You come with your ideas and creative energy! An awesome night to connect with friends or plan a date outside of a noisy bar.

$30 for the craft. Please arrive by 7pm to have enough time to complete it.


This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 19 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sat, Apr 20 at 11am

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Tue, Apr 23 at 7pm

Practical Art Analysis for Artists

Sun, Apr 28 at 11am

Mixed Media Workshop and Exploration

Thu, May 2 at 6pm

Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Sat, May 11 at 11am

No Carve Block Printing with Maxx

Tue, May 14 at 6pm

Crafting Mini Worlds, Tiny Bell Jar

Sun, May 19 at 10am

Acrylic Portrait Painting Intensive

Thu, May 23 at 7pm

Accordion Bookmaking Workshop

Fri, May 24 at 7pm

Intro to Gouache Painting