ReFashion Ts - Backpack

Tue, Jan 29 at 7pm

This event has passed.

T-shirts, almost everyone seems to have too many of them. Instead of dumping your shirts at the thrift store, turn them into a new piece of clothing or an accessory that you will use.

Bring a few shirts to the workshop. These will be cut up and repurposed into something else, so be sure you're committed! We will have some shirts available as back ups.

You will get quick instruction on the project, followed by assistance with completing it. All materials and tools, excluding shirts, are provided.

Cost per workshop $25. Please contact us at info@pushpullseattle.com for bulk and student discounts.

This event is a production of Push/Pull Projects.

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Sep 22 at 10am

Crafting Mini Worlds, Tiny Bell Jar

Mon, Sep 23 at 6pm

Intro to Acrylic Painting

Sat, Sep 28 at 5pm

Make Your Own Font Party!

Sun, Sep 29 at 12pm

Intro to Sculpture

Mon, Sep 30 at 6pm

Craft Night: Macrame Plant Hanger - Air Plant Edition

Sat, Oct 5 at 9am

24 Hour Comic Challenge, plus 12 Hour Teen Comic Challenge

Thu, Oct 10 at 6pm

Accordion Bookmaking Workshop

Sat, Oct 12 at 11am

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Sun, Oct 13 at 5pm

Mini Comic Making Party

Sat, Oct 19 at 10am

Intro to Gouache Painting

Sun, Oct 20 at 10am

How to Get Your Work Out There (for Comic Artists) with David Lasky

Mon, Oct 21 at 6pm

Watercolor Mixed Media

Fri, Oct 25 at 5pm

LED Magic Wand Workshop

Sat, Oct 26 at 10am

Reduction Screen Printing

Sun, Oct 27 at 10am

Cartooning 101