Boudoir Messoir

Fri, Jan 4 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

Come join Angela Visalia and Baby Guuurl as they bring back their Opposites-Attract show quarterly, because to kick it off this time they are turning all the tables!

The first half is foreplay; come see this All-Star lineup perform their best interpretation of “Boudoir”, including the very first Burlesque number by your host Baby Guuurl!


The second half is gonna get messy; the cast of the show will be back to gross you out and shock you! Including your other hostess performing a Messy number herself; miss Angela Visalia!


This is the perfect opportunity to see all your favorite Seattle queens step outside the box to put on a one of a kind show you won’t forget!


See you in the Boudoir ;)

Starring:

  • 
Beau Degas
  • Bosco

  • Old Witch
  • Strawberry Shartcake

7PM Door + 8PM Show
1809 Minor Ave. Seattle, WA 98101

— — — — — 
The Kremwerk Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 14 at 7pm

Butylene's TongueDrop/DeathPop [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

Gradients.MAL_SCHOM_EM2_Sub49 [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 7pm

Ru-Pocalypse Now! [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 10pm

CATHEDRAL [KW 5 YR]

Mon, Feb 18 at 7pm

Holy Cannoli: A Drag Confirmation

Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm

CATHARSIS

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

MUGZ: A Drag Show

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party