Watercolor Cards - Gems & Crystals

Mon, Feb 11 at 6pm

General Admission
$35.00
$38.16 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Learn the basics of watercolor painting and create two gemstone & crystal inspired cards. We'll use watercolor paints and gel pens to create these vibrant cards - beautiful art for yourself or a perfect gift for the gems in your life.

All Materials are provided. $35 per student, please contact us at info@pushpullseattle.com for bulk or student discounts.

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Jan 24 at 6pm

Crafting Mini Worlds, Tiny Bell Jar

Sat, Jan 26 at 11am

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Sun, Jan 27 at 11am

ReFashion Ts - Pocket Mini Skirt

Tue, Jan 29 at 7pm

ReFashion Ts - Backpack

Thu, Jan 31 at 7pm

Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 11am

Mixed Media Workshop and Exploration

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 10am

Acrylic Painting Portrait Series

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 7pm

Intro to Acrylic Painting

Thu, Feb 7 at 7pm

Crafting with Circuits

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 11am

No Carve Block Printing 101 with Maxx

Fri, Feb 15 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 11am

ReFashion Ts - Shoulder Bag

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 11am

Professional Develop for Artists

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 7pm

Botany for Artists - Shrubs & Small Trees

Sat, Mar 2 at 11am

Navigating Photoshop for Beginners (Artists & Illustrators)