Watercolor Cards - Gems & Crystals

Mon, Feb 18 at 6pm

This event has passed.

Learn the basics of watercolor painting and create two gemstone & crystal inspired cards. We'll use watercolor paints and gel pens to create these vibrant cards - beautiful art for yourself or a perfect gift for the gems in your life.

All Materials are provided. $35 per student, please contact us at info@pushpullseattle.com for bulk or student discounts.

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jul 19 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sun, Jul 21 at 12pm

Intro to Sculpture

Sat, Jul 27 at 11am

Professional Develop for Artists

Fri, Aug 2 at 6pm

Watercolor Portraits with Valerie Niemeyer

Sat, Aug 3 at 10am

12 Hour Comic Challenge

Sat, Aug 17 at 11am

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Mon, Aug 19 at 6pm

Acrylic Portrait Painting Intensive

Tue, Sep 3 at 6pm

Cross Stitch with Maxx

Sun, Sep 8 at 11am

Hand Stitching & Embroidery Basics